CITY OF WESTMINSTER

COUNCIL MEETING

WEDNESDAY 20 JANUARY 2016

AGENDA ITEM 6: ORDER OF QUESTIONS (STANDING ORDER 9 (A))

(There is 45 minutes for Questions)

- 1. Councillor Adam Hug
- 2. Councillor Adam Hug
- 3. Councillor Adam Hug
- 4. Councillor Gotz Mohindra
- 5. Councillor Barbara Grahame
- 6. Councillor Paul Church
- 7. Councillor Louise Hyams
- 8. Councillor Ruth Bush
- 9. Councillor Brian Connell
- 10. Councillor Angela Harvey
- 11. Councillor Vincenzo Rampulla
- 12. Councillor Peter Freeman
- 13. Councillor Cameron Thomson
- 14. Councillor Guthrie McKie
- 15. Councillor Rita Begum
- 16. Councillor Antonia Cox
- 17. Councillor Jonathan Glanz
- 18. Councillor Adnan Mohammed
- 19. Councillor Aziz Toki
- 20. Councillor David Harvey
- 21. Councillor Barrie Taylor
- 22. Councillor Ian Rowley
- 23. Councillor Julia Alexander
- 24. Councillor J P Floru
- 25. Councillor Jason Williams
- 26. Councillor Papya Qureshi
- 27. Councillor Peter Cuthbertson
- 28. Councillor Tony Devenish
- 29. Councillor David Boothroyd
- 30. Councillor Judith Warner
- 31. Councillor Andrew Smith
- 32. Councillor Thomas Crockett
- 33. Councillor Robert Rigby
- 34. Councillor Paul Dimoldenberg
- 35. Councillor Patricia McAllister
- 36. Councillor Jacqui Wilkinson
- 37. Councillor Barbara Arzymanow
- 38. Councillor Richard Beddoe
- 39. Councillor Glenys Roberts

May ask up to three questions at any time during questions at the discretion of the Lord Mayor

- 40. Councillor Tim Roca
- 41. Councillor Shamim Talukder
- 42. Councillor Richard Holloway
- 43. Councillor Nick Evans
- 44. Councillor Susie Burbridge
- 45. Councillor Murad Gassanly
- 46. Councillor Suhail Rahuja
- 47. Councillor Lindsey Hall
- 48. Councillor Karen Scarborough
- 49. Councillor lain Bott
- 50. Councillor Ian Adams

Charlie Parker Chief Executive 8 January 2015